Political Science

Josefine Landberg

PhD Researcher
Josefine.Landberg@vub.ac.be
+32 2 629 20 27

Malasree Neepa Acharya

PhD Researcher
macharya@vub.ac.be
+32 2 614 80 38

Ilke Adam

Professor
ilke.adam@vub.ac.be
+32 475 38 87 27

Kenza Amara-Hammou

PhD Researcher
Kenza.Amara.Hammou@vub.ac.be

Géraldine André

Postdoctoral researcher
geraldine.andre@vub.be

Elham Mansoury Babhoutak

PhD Researcher
Elly.Mansoury@vub.ac.be
+32 2 629 20 27

Karen Celis

Professor
Karen.Celis@vub.ac.be
+32 2 629 20 27

Serena D'Agostino

Postdoctoral researcher
serena.dagostino@vub.be
+32 2 629 20 27

Silvia Erzeel

Professor
Silvia.Erzeel@vub.be
+32 2 614 82 13

Chloé Janssen

PhD Researcher
c.janssen@vub.be
+32 2 629 20 27

Leonie Jegen

Associate Researcher
Leonie.Jegen@vub.ac.be
+32 2 629 26 31

Mariska Jung

PhD Researcher
mariska.jung@vub.be

Dimokritos Kavadias

Professor
Dimokritos.Kavadias@vub.ac.be
+32 2 629 20 27

Louise Knops

PhD Researcher
Louise.Knops@vub.ac.be
+32 2 629 20 27

 Chantal Lacroix

Associate Researcher
chantal.nt.lacroix@gmail.com
+32 2 614 80 01

Iman Lechkar

Professor
Iman.Lechkar@vub.ac.be
+32 2 629 20 27

Richard Lewis

Associate Research
Richard.Lewis@vub.ac.be
+32 2 629 20 27

Giacomo Orsini

Associate Researcher
Giacomo.Orsini@vub.ac.be
+32 485 56 34 15

Christof Roos

Associate Researcher
christof.roos@uni-flensburg.de
+49 151 22041876

Hanna Schneider

PhD Researcher
Hanna.Schneider@vub.be

Eline Severs

Professor
Eline.Severs@vub.ac.be
+32 2 614 81 06

Sara Silvestre

PhD Researcher
sapereir@vub.be

Philipp Stutz

PhD Researcher
Philipp.stutz@vub.ac.be
+32 2 629 20 27

Florian Trauner

Professor
florian.trauner@vub.be
+32 485 24 65 51

Irina van der Vet 

Postdoctoral researcher
Irina.Van.Der.Vet@vub.be

Laura Westerveen

PhD Researcher
laura.westerveen@vub.ac.be
+32 2 629 20 27

Alison Woodward

Professor Emeritus
Alison.Woodward@vub.ac.be
+32 2 629 10 65

Ye Xiuling

PhD Researcher
s21691416@nucba.ac.jp

Huang Yijia

PhD Researcher
Yijia.Huang@vub.be
+32 2 629 20 27

Gabriel Zajur

PhD Researcher
Gabriel.zajur@vub.ac.be

Psychology and Educational Sciences